Deleting a user
When deleting a user in KACE it makes all of their old tickets as unassigned.
Does anyone have any tips so we do not have hundreds of unassigned tickets in our queues?
DO not delete users but archive them.
If you have archived them, you still know which user worked on which tickets etc.
Same for machines, archive them too and do not delete old ones.
Alternatively you could create a Custom Ticket Rule which modifies the tickets which pop up when the user is deleted.